Class of 2021

Advisors: Alyssa Delmonaco and Laura Whitaker

President: Ethan Bruce
Vice President: Kelsey Hubler
Secretary: Lulu Cavicchi
Treasurer: Dheeraj Valluru


High School's Site for Celebrating Students

Check them out!


Photos from Senior Activities thanks to Kara Colby


Student Recognition

Senior athletics

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.