Meet the Counseling Staff

 tina karidoyanes Tina Karidoyanes

Department Chair
MHS Counselor
(508) 261-7540 x 33122
Tina.Karidoyanes@mansfieldschools.com
Caseload:
Class of 2022: A-Bi
Class of 2023: A-Be
Class of 2024: A-Be
Class of 2025: A-Be
 A DelMonaco Alyssa DelMonaco

MHS Counselor
508-261-7540 x33108
Alyssa.DelMonaco@mansfieldschools.com
Caseload:
Class of 2022: Do-Ho
Class of 2023: Fi-J
Class of 2024: E-J
Class of 2025: Di-H

 Ms. DeSista Kerry DeSista
Licensed Social Worker
Bridge Program
(508) 261-7540 x 31290
kerry.desista@mansfieldschools.com

 
v every Vincent Every

MHS Counselor
(508) 261-7540 x 33184
Vincent.Every@mansfieldschools.com

Adjustment Counselor
a frias Amy Frias

MHS Counselor
(508) 261-7540 x 33109
Amy.Frias@mansfieldschools.com
Caseload:
Class of 2022: S-Z
Class of 2023: Se-Z
Class of 2024: San-Z
Class of 2025: Se-Z
j jameson Jennifer Jameson

MHS Counselor
(508) 261-7540 x 33107
Jennifer.Jameson@mansfieldschools.com
Caseload:
Class of 2022: Bl-Di
Class of 2023: Bi-Fe
Class of 2024: Bh-D
Class of 2025: Bi-De

. Tricia Donahue

MHS Counselor
(508) 261-7540 x33192
Tricia.Donahue@mansfieldschools.com
Caseload:
Class of 2022: Mo-R
Class of 2023: Mi-Sc
Class of 2024: Ne-Sak
Class of 2025: Mu-Sc
L Whitaker Laura Whitaker 

MHS Counselor
(508) 261-7540 x 33106
Laura.Whitaker@mansfieldschools.com

Caseload:
Class of 2022: Hu-Mi
Class of 2023: K-Me
Class of 2024: K-Na
Class of 2025: I-Mo

 d mackillop Denise MacKillop

School Counseling Assistant
(508) 261-7540 x 33105
Denise.MacKillop@mansfieldschools.com

 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.