Clubs and Activities

Mission statement:

This site is for the dissemination of information about the various clubs and activities at Mansfield High School.

2018-2019 Clubs / Activities

Club / Activity Advisor
A Cappella Group Laura Brophy
After School Choir Sheila Newton
A World Of Difference Club
Sandra Beck, Kara Fierro
Anime Club Nadine Mullins
Art Honor Society Derek Harding
Best Buddies
Kelly Kenny / Christine Riley
Board Game Club
Joseph Webster
Business Club Jacqueline Prester
Class of 2019
Crystal Perkins Laura Brophy
Class of 2020
Ellen Dumont Stephanie O’Neill
Class of 2021
Alyssa DelMonaco Laura Whitaker
Class of 2022 Charlotte Boyd Patricia Root
Color Guard Matthew McGuire
Computer Science Club Karen Elofson/Jacqueline Prester
Dance Club
Laura Brophy
MHS Democrats Bill Hocking
Drama Sheila Newton
Foreign Language Honor Society Carolina DiBiase
French Club Michael Sweet
Gay-Straight Alliance (GSA) Kelly Kenny
Global Community
Sandra Beck/Kara Fierro
Health Club Christine Harrison / Betsy Savoie
High School Quiz Show
Kenneth Barrett
History Club Julia Atwood
Jazz Band Matthew McGuire
Literary Magazine (The Stylus) Nadine Mullins
Mathematics Team
Christine Kalinowski / David Mitchell
Mock Trial Julia Atwood
Model U.N. Club Jaclyn Nakos
National Honor Society
Rebecca Porter/Bethany Stanley
National Resources Trust Julia Atwood
Percussion Ensemble Matthew McGuire
Rise Up Leadership Sandy Brown
Science Olympiad (Science Club) Lawrence Ferreira
Spanish Club Jennifer Donahue / Clara Johnson
Student Council Margaret Gentili / Anne Carroll
Student Services Corp. (SSC) Deborah Fournier/Suzanne Shea
Tri-M Music Honor Society
Laura Brophy/Matthew McGuire
Wildlife Foundation (Science Club)
Margaret Gentili
World Travel Club Kevin McGovern
Young Republicans Petr Liska

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.