National Honor Society


2021-2022 Officers

Diwakar Sandhu - President
Pratham Tallam - Vice President
Katharine Martin - Secretary
Sahil Koul - Treasurer
Halie Massarotti - Special Projects

Fall 2021 Inductees

Anderson, Devin
Anup, Sandra
Atlluri, SriRishi
Arabhavi, Anisha
Baylis, Jeevan
Bekampis, Jack
Bien-Aime, Liana
Bouchard, Hannah
Butler, Brooke
Colchamiro, Jesse
Connors, Kathleen
Croak, Courtney
Daoud, Mira
Davy, Connor
DeSilva, Anthony
DeGirolamo, Ryan
DiVasta, Alexis
Doherty, Olivia
Donnellan, Theo
Edmonds-Galloway, Jade
Fine, Collin
Flint, Isabella
Garlinger, Loralei
Geddis, Colby
Gravley, Alexander
Gu, Eric
Hawthorne, Avery
Hill, Christopher

Hubler, Sandra
Iovino, Matthew
Jones, Aidan
Joyce, Arianna
Kablik, Nathaniel
Kim, Oilver
Kosaraju, Mahathi
Krieche, Fadila
Li, James
Mackiewicz, Jack
Madan, Emma
Marston, Dylan
Martin, Samuel
Monaghan, Dylan
Morley, Lauren
Moylan, Brian
Moylan, Jill

Murphy, Audrey
Ossman, Abdulaziz
Palinski, Connor
Peavy, Haiden
Pierce, Emersen
Popat, Hallie
Puleo, Celia
Rajasinghe, Minuja
Saba, Joselyn
Sacco, Drew
Scarpellini, Rocco
Schlenker, Caroline
Schwarz, Amanda
Scibilia, Alexandra 
Smith, Matthew
Spivak, Jaxon
Stasium, Emma
Sullivan, Grady
Trolio, Timothy
Walsh, Bridget
Zelic, Jacqueline
Zive, Gabriella

As of the 2020-2021 school year, each fall eligible juniors and seniors
will be able to apply for acceptance into NHS.

Volunteer Documentation


Adviser:  Bethany Stanley

NHS Bylaws (adopted 2018)

PDF link

Mission Statement: “The National Honor Society (NHS) is the nation's premier organization established to recognize outstanding high school students.

More than just an honor roll, NHS serves to recognize those students who have demonstrated excellence in the areas of scholarship, service, leadership, and character.”

The Mansfield High School National Honor Society strives to benefit our community through educational support, grassroots fundraising, and social impact. We hope that our motivation, passion, and drive will help those around us!

The Mansfield High School chapter of the National Honor Society inducts students in the fall of either their junior or senior year.  

Scholarship determines a student’s initial eligibility.
At the close of the final term in either the sophomore or junior year, a student must have a cumulative GPA of 90% or higher to be eligible to apply for NHS in the fall of the next school year.
A letter of eligibility will be mailed home in the summer months so students may begin to prepare their application for the fall.
The student must be able to demonstrate strong evidence of service, leadership, and character that meets the qualifying scores for selection.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.