Meet the Guidance Staff

 tina karidoyanes Tina Karidoyanes

Department Chair
MHS Counselor
(508) 261-7540 x 33122
Tina.Karidoyanes@mansfieldschools.com
Caseload:
Class of 2017:  C
Class of 2018:  Ca-Ch
Class of 2019:  Ca-Cooney
Class of 2020:  C-Cl
 a barlas Abigail Barlas (Holley)

MHS Counselor
(508) 261-7540 x 33192
Abigail.Barlas@mansfieldschools.com
Caseload:
Class of 2017:  Mi-R
Class of 2018:  Mi-Ro
Class of 2019:  Mi-Rockett
Class of 2020:  Me-Re
A DelMonaco
Alyssa DelMonaco

MHS Counselor
(508) 261-7540 x 33108
Alyssa.DelMonaco@mansfieldschools.com

Caseload:
Class of 2017:  F-Ja
Class of 2018:  De-I
Class of 2019:  Do-He
Class of 2020: De-He

v every
Vincent Every

MHS Counselor
(508) 261-7540 x 33184
Vincent.Every@mansfieldschools.com

Adjustment Counselor
a frias
Amy Frias

MHS Counselor
(508) 261-7540 x 33109
Amy.Frias@mansfieldschools.com

Caseload:
Class of 2017: S-Z
Class of 2018: Ru-Z
Class of 2019: Rosario-Z
Class of 2020: Ri-Z

j jameson
Jennifer Jameson

MHS Counselor
(508) 261-7540 x 33107
Jennifer.Jameson@mansfieldschools.com

Caseload:
Class of 2017: A-B, D-E
Class of 2018: A-Da
Class of 2019: A-Di
Class of 2020: A-Da
L Whitaker
Laura Whitaker

MHS Counselor
(508) 261-7540 x 33106
Laura.Whitaker@mansfieldschools.com

Caseload:
Class of 2017: Je-Me
Class of 2018: J-Me
Class of 2019: Hi-Mc
Class of 2020: Ho-Me

 d mackillop Denise MacKillop

MHS Guidance Secretary
(508) 261-7540 x 33105
Denise.MacKillop@mansfieldschools.com

 
p kuplast
Peggy Kuplast

Co-Coordinator Academic Learning Center
(508) 261-7540 x 31820
Peg.Kuplast@mansfieldschools.com
 
 
n lynch
Nicole Lynch

Co-Coordinator Academic Learning Center
(508) 261-7540 x 31230
Nicole.Lynch@mansfieldschools.com 

 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.