Meet the Guidance Staff

 tina karidoyanes Tina Karidoyanes

Department Chair
MHS Counselor
(508) 261-7540 x 33122
Tina.Karidoyanes@mansfieldschools.com
Caseload:
Class of 2020:  C-Cl
Class of 2021: Ca-Com
Class of 2022: A-Bi
Class of 2023: A-Be
 A DelMonaco Alyssa DelMonaco

MHS Counselor
508-261-7540 x33108
Alyssa.DelMonaco@mansfieldschools.com
Caseload:
Class of 2020: De-He
Class of 2021: E-J
Class of 2022: Do-Ho
Class of 2023: Fi-J

v every Vincent Every

MHS Counselor
(508) 261-7540 x 33184
Vincent.Every@mansfieldschools.com

Adjustment Counselor
a frias Amy Frias

MHS Counselor
(508) 261-7540 x 33109
Amy.Frias@mansfieldschools.com
Caseload:
Class of 2020: Ri-Z
Class of 2021: Se-Z
Class of 2022: S-Z
Class of 2023: Se-Z
j jameson Jennifer Jameson

MHS Counselor
(508) 261-7540 x 33107
Jennifer.Jameson@mansfieldschools.com
Caseload:
Class of 2020: A-B; Co-Da
Class of 2021: A-B; Con-D
Class of 2022: Bl-Di
Class of 2023: Bi-Fe

Tricia Root

MHS Counselor
(508) 261-7540 x33192
Patricia.Root@mansfieldschools.com
Caseload:
Class of 2020:  Mi-Re

Class of 2021:  Mu-Sc

Class of 2022:  Mo-R

Class of 2023: Mi-Sc
L Whitaker Laura Whitaker

MHS Counselor
(508) 261-7540 x 33106
Laura.Whitaker@mansfieldschools.com

Caseload:
Class of 2020: Ho-Me
Class of 2021: K-Mo
Class of 2022: Hu-Mi
Class of 2023: K-Me

 d mackillop Denise MacKillop

MHS Guidance Secretary
(508) 261-7540 x 33105
Denise.MacKillop@mansfieldschools.com

 


Elizabeth Cappuccilli

Co-Coordinator Academic Learning Center
(508) 261-7540 x 31230
Elizabeth.Cappuccilli@mansfieldschools.com

 


Steven Petrelli

Co-Coordinator Academic Learning Center
(508) 261-7540
Steven.Petrelli@mansfieldschools.com

 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.